Corporate Directory


Mr Paul Nerau, OBE AIMM LLB – Chairman
Mr Darren Young, MBE – Managing Director
Mr Richard Tengdui – Deputy Chairman
Mr Johnson Kalo – Director
Mr Aho Baliki, OBE – Director
Mr Michael Koisen,  ML OBE – Director
Mr Moses Maladina – Director

Chief Operating Officer
Mr Gary Seddon

General Counsel
Mr Erastus Kamburi

Manager, Legal Services
Ms Kari Taviri

Chief Financial Officer
Mr Apaitia Veiogo

Human Resource Manager
Ms Marilynn Pleintinger

Executive Manager – Investments
Mr Nehemaiah Naris

Executive Manager – SOE’s and SOE Projects
Mr Parkop Kurua

Executive Manager – SOE’s and SOE Projects
Mr Bernard Thomas

Executive Manager – SOE’s and SOE Projects
Mr Giles Piriri

Board Secretary
Mr Philip Hehonah

Country of Incorporation
Papua New Guinea

Registered Office
Level 3, Harbourside West Building
Stanley Esplanade
PO Box 320
National Capital District, 121
Papua New Guinea

Telephone :
+675 321 2977
+675 321 2972
+675 321 2914

Facsimile :
+675 321 2916
+675 321 0192

Bank of South Pacific: Douglas Street, Port Moresby, NCD
ANZ Bank: Harbour City, Port Moresby, NCD

Department of Auditor General
PO Box 423
Waigani, NCD

More Information